Back-to-School #ShopGracieB Twitter Party

July is almost ending and August will be here before you know it! August is a month that is well known as the “back to school” month. As a college student, it’s not so much the school supplies that I get excited about buying as it as the new back-to-school clothes. I always spend a weekend or two at the mall to pick up a few new pieces that can be easily transitioned from summer to fall weather.

When it comes to back-to-school shopping (or any kind of shopping) I always make sure to check out online boutiques for unique pieces. Gracie B. is one of my favorite online destinations because they have an amazing selection of apparel + accessories. The prices are affordable too which means you can pick up one-of-a-kind pieces that you won’t see anyone else wearing on the first day of school.

To celebrate going back to school, Angela and I have teamed up with Gracie B. to host a Back-To-School twitter party! There will be fashion advice, outfit ideas, and LOTS of prizes that you won’t want to miss!

#ShopGracieB Twitter Party on August 6th from 8-9pm EST. There will be questions about fashion & LOTS of PRIZES!

When: Tuesday, August 6th from 7-8pm CST (5-6pm PST or 8-9pm EST)

Where: On Twitter, using the hashtag #ShopGracieB

Follow our hosts: @ShopGracieB, @danielle_framed, and @angejim0531

You may want to consider using TweetDeck to follow along with the party. It’s an easy way to keep up with the hosts and the #ShopGracieB hashtag so that you don’t miss out on any questions or prizes.

Join @ShopGracieB for a Twitter party full of fashion + PRIZES on Aug 6th at 8pm EST.  
Please RSVP here: http://ow.ly/nmxQc #ShopGracieB

Prizes:
- #Hashtag ring in the winner’s choice of silver or gold
- Lesson in Punctuation ring in gold
- Winner’ choice of a Gracie B. top/blouse ($35 limit)
- Winner’s choice of a Gracie B. dress ($50 limit)

Grand Prize:
- $75 shop credit to Gracie B.

Please RSVP below by entering your Twitter profile URL so that you can be entered to win the prizes listed above. You must be present and participating in the party in order to be eligible to win a prize. All winners will be chosen randomly using the RSVP list below.

{This month’s advertisement}

Comments

  1. says

    Oh I’m looking forward to this and hopefully I can win one of those prizes! I’ve loved everything I’ve seen that GracieB has for sale. :)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>